Skip to main content

ProRWTH!, Award: Borchers-Plakette, Springorum medal

As part of the ProRWTH! annually organized commemorative event, this year Dr.-Ing. Lisa Rötlingshöfer and Dr.-Ing. Henning Lüpschen received the Borchers-Plakette for their out-standing achievements in their promotions and Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Hoog Antink, M.S., the Springorum-Gedenkmünze for his studies in electrical engineering and information technology with distinction.